Добро пожаловать
Вход

Fake It To Win *BACKSTAB* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 5

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Фантастика
2 Просмотры

Описание

The competition is getting heated! Rave is doing whatever it takes to secure her winning streak, even if it means faking a "friendship" with someone to maintain her rank. But will her manipulation tactics cost her alliances?! Watch Next Influencer Season 2 every Saturday at 7am PST/10am EST here on AwesomenessTV's YouTube Channel!

EVERYONE Turns Against Me *MELTDOWN* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 4 - https://youtu.be/1PzvEdLly7Y

→ about AwesomenessTV's Next Influencer Season 2! ←
Hosted by season one winner and TikTok star Owen Holt, AwesomenessTV’s Next Influencer Season 2 follows a group of content creators competing in a series of challenges to prove they have what it takes to become the next big influencer. One contestant will win a prize package that includes a talent contract with AwesomenessTV! Find out if these TikTokers have what it takes to become the #NextInfluencer!

→ PREVIOUS EPISODES ←
Secret Alliances get EXPOSED in the TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 3 - https://youtu.be/TCP6pD5VPg4

Hot Tub Never Have I Ever *KISS* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 2 - https://youtu.be/sBEfCXpKOSI

First Impressions Cause DRAMA in the TikTok House | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 1 -https://youtu.be/PlQv_bPqMmM

MEET THE NEW CAST OF NEXT INFLUENCER SEASON 2! | AwesomenessTV - https://youtu.be/or1WoX_kK6o

NEXT INFLUENCER SEASON 2 OFFICIAL TRAILER + FIRST LOOK @ NEW SHOW THE "VIBE ROOM" - https://youtu.be/66Rex3URheY

→Cast Credits ←
Owen Holt - @itsowenholt
Colie Nuanez - @colie.nuanez
Matt Taylor - @mattheperson
Rave Vanias - @ravevanias
Michelle Wozniak - @michelle.1
Ace Akers - @aceakers
Eileen Padilla - @bbyeileen
Eddie Preciado - @eddiepreciado
Ace B. King - @acebking
Maddie Cole - @maddieebrookee
Jake Clark - @itsjakeclark

Supervising Producer: Tara Cole @itstarajayne
Producer: Ian Midura @lowkeygrandpa
Director: Vitaly Kibenko @ownthelight
Assistant Director : Candace Stephens @candaceleestephens
Producer: Omid Afshar @omidafshar
Development Producer: Nick Haddad
Director of Photography: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
COVID Safety Officer: Paige Borninkhof
Line Producer: Lauren Brookes, Allison Drye
Production Coordinator: Tina Poston
Camera Operators:
Valentin Sevostyanchuk @valentinsevo
David Yanez @misteryanez
Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Sound Ops: @soundninjas
Set Medic: Brandon Peltier
Post Production Supervisor: Dima Kovalchuk @dimakovalchuk
Editor: Trever Jones @treverjones
Editor: Leo Akagi @officialkeisuke
Assistant Editor: Frank Felipe @frankfelipe
Assistant Editor: Christian Acosta @chrisdnlacosta
Assistant Editor: Claire Chung @claireguagua

→ about AwesomenessTV! ←
Welcome to AwesomenessTV, where all of your favorite creators like Brent and Lexi Rivera, The Merrell Twins, Noah Beck, Larray, Alex Warren and more come together in daily shows made for you! Our originals My Dream Quinceañera, Malibu Surf, Cheerleaders are real life dramas with friends you know, and a dose of the Daily Report keeps you informed on celeb gossip. New shows everyday to create an awesome day!

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS DAILY!: http://bit.ly/subscribe2AwesomenessTV

→ follow AwesomenessTV! ←
instagram - http://instagram.com/awesomenessTV
facebook - http://facebook.com/awesomenessTV
tiktok - https://tiktok.com/@awesomenesstv
snapchat - http://snapchat.com/add/awesomenessTV
twitter - http://twitter.com/awesomenessTV

#Influencers #AwesomenessTV #NextInfluencer

Scenes in this episode were filmed adhering to then-current Local, State, and/or Country mandated COVID-19 safety guidelines and restrictions.

Fake It To Win *BACKSTAB* | Next Influencer Season 2 Ep. 5
https://www.youtube.com/AwesomenessTV

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика